You are here: Home > Visit > What's On > Events Listing

Events

Full list of activities at Hagges Woodmeadow for the coming year.

Mon 3rd August 2020 - Mon 24th August 2020
Time: 10am to 12noon and 2pm to 4pm
Cost: £7 per session or £20 for all four
Wed 5th August 2020 - Wed 26th August 2020
Time: 10am to 12 noon and 2pm to 4pm
Cost: £7 per session or £20.00 for all 4 sessions
Sat 3rd October 2020
Time: 09.30am till 12.30pm
Cost: £35 or £30 for Friends and Volunteers
Sat 3rd October 2020
Time: 13.30 till 16.30
Cost: £35 or £30 for Friends and Volunteers
Fri 9th October 2020
Time: 09.30 to 12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Sat 17th October 2020
Time: 10am till 1pm
Cost: £25 (plus booking fee). £20 for Friends and Volunteers (plus booking fee)
Tue 20th October 2020
Time: 18.30 to 22.00
Cost: £20 or £10 for Under 25's
Fri 23rd October 2020
Time: 09.30 to 12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Fri 6th November 2020
Time: 09.30 to 12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Fri 20th November 2020
Time: 09.30 to 12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Fri 4th December 2020
Time: 09.30 to 12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Fri 18th December 2020
Time: 09.30 t0 12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Fri 30th April 2021
Time: 09.30 - 16.00
Cost: £15 or £10 for volunteers and friends
Sat 1st May 2021
Time: 09.30 to 16.00
Cost: £15 or £10 Friends and Volunteers
Thu 8th July 2021
Time: 09.00 to 16.00
Cost: £40.00 plus £3.71 booking fee
Fri 9th July 2021
Time: 09.00 till 16.00
Cost: £40.00 plus £3.71 booking fee
Sat 7th August 2021
Time: 19.00 to 22.00
Cost: £9 per adult. £6 children and Friends
Sat 7th August 2021
Time: 09.30 to 11.30
Cost: £6 for adults. Free for children and Friends.
Sun 8th August 2021
Time: 09.30 to 11.30
Cost: £6 for adults. Free for children and Friends