You are here: Home > Visit > What's On > Events Listing

Events

Full list of activities at Hagges Woodmeadow for the coming year.

Sat 7th August 2021
Time: 19.00 to 22.00
Cost: £10 per adult. £7 for children, Friends and Volunteers
Sat 7th August 2021
Time: 09.30 to 11.30
Cost: £5 for adults. £3 for children, Friends and volunteers
Sun 8th August 2021
Time: 09.30 to 11.30
Cost: £5 for adults. £3 for children, Friends and volunteers
Sun 8th August 2021 - Mon 30th August 2021
Time: Morning Sessions 10.15 to 11.45 or Afternoon Sessions 13.15 to 14.45
Cost: £20.00 for block booking of four sessions or £7 per session
Wed 11th August 2021 - Wed 1st September 2021
Time: Morning Session 10.15 to 11.45 or Afternoon Session 13.15 to 14.45
Cost: £20.00 for block booking of four sessions or £7 per session
Sat 16th October 2021
Time: 10 am to 3 pm
Cost: £50 or £45 for Volunteers and Friends
Thu 28th October 2021
Time: 18.30 to 22.00
Cost: £20 or £10 for Under 25's
Sat 27th November 2021
Time: 3 pm to 5 pm
Cost: £30 or £25 for Friends and Volunteers
Fri 29th April 2022
Time: 09.30 - 16.00
Cost: £15
Sat 30th April 2022
Time: 09.30 to 16.00
Cost: £15