You are here: Home > Visit > What's On > Events Listing

Events

Full list of activities at Hagges Woodmeadow for the coming year.

Sat 28th May 2022
Time: 09.30 - 16.00
Cost: £25 - £30 (exc. booking fees)
Mon 6th June 2022 - Mon 18th July 2022
Time: 9.45am - 11.45am
Cost: £49 for 7 week block
Thu 9th June 2022 - Fri 10th June 2022
Cost: £35 - £80
Sat 11th June 2022
Time: 10.30 to 13.00
Cost: Free of charge, however, we would welcome a donation when booking
Sun 3rd July 2022
Time: 10:00 to 15:00
Cost: Donations on the day
Thu 7th July 2022
Time: 09.30 to 17.00
Cost: £50 or £35 for Volunteers/Friends
Fri 8th July 2022
Time: 09.30 to 17.00
Cost: £50 or £35 for Volunteers/Friends.
Tue 2nd August 2022
Time: 10.00 to 16.00
Cost: £25 - £50 (exc. booking fees)
Sat 6th August 2022
Time: 9.30 am - 11.30 am
Cost: £3 - £5 (exc. booking fee)
Sat 6th August 2022
Time: 7.30pm - late
Cost: £8 - £10 (exc. booking fee)
Sun 7th August 2022
Time: 9.30 am - 11.30 am
Cost: £3 - £5 (exc. booking fee)
Sat 17th September 2022
Time: 10 am - 12 noon
Cost: £30 - £35 (exc. booking fees)
Sat 17th September 2022
Time: 1 pm - 3 pm
Cost: £30 - £35 (exc. booking fees)
Sat 3rd December 2022
Time: 10 am - 12 noon
Cost: £30 - £35 (exc. booking fees)
Sat 3rd December 2022
Time: 1 pm - 3 pm
Cost: £30 - £35 (exc. booking fees)