You are here: Home > Visit > What's On > Events Listing

Events

Full list of activities at Hagges Woodmeadow for the coming year.

Thu 18th July 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 25th July 2019
Time: 7pm Picnics 8pm Performance
Cost: Tickets £10.00 Friends £7.00
Mon 29th July 2019
Time: 10am till 12 noon
Cost: £3 for children (plus booking fee). Adults are free of charge.
Thu 1st August 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Sat 3rd August 2019
Time: 09.00 to 11.00
Cost: £6 for adults. Free for children and Friends.
Sat 3rd August 2019
Time: 19.00 to 22.00
Cost: £9 per adult. £6 children and Friends
Sat 3rd August 2019
Time: 10am to 4pm
Cost: Free of charge. Please book a ticket to attend.
Sun 4th August 2019
Time: 09.00 to 11.00
Cost: £6 for adults. Free for children and Friends
Thu 15th August 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 29th August 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 12th September 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 26th September 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 10th October 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 24th October 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 24th October 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of Charge
Thu 7th November 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 21st November 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 5th December 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge
Thu 19th December 2019
Time: 09.30-12.30
Cost: Free of charge